Upcoming Events

Please be advised that boxing, kickboxing, and mixed martial arts events are subject to cancellation.  To verify event schedule information, contact the Florida Athletic Commission at 850.488.8500.

DATE DAY LOCATION SPORT PROMOTER
12/02/2022 Fri Kissimmee MMA Jorge Masvidal IKON Fighting Championship
12/02/2022 Fri Plant City Boxing ProBox Promotions
12/03/2022 Sat Hollywood Boxing Bareknuckle Fighting
12/03/2022 Sat Orlando MMA Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC)
12/11/2022 Sun Orlando Boxing Boxlab Promotion
12/17/2022 Sat Orlando MMA Karate Combat
01/21/2023 Sat Miami Boxing Don King Productions
01/21/2023 Sat Tampa Boxing Tarver Promotions
01/25/2023 Wed Plant City Boxing ProBox Promotions
02/17/2023 Fri Miami Boxing Mundo Boxing Promotions
02/18/2023 Sat Miami Boxing BYB Extreme
02/24/2023 Fri Hialeah Boxing Warriors Boxing & Promotions
02/28/2022 Sat Orlando Boxing Boxlab Promotion
03/18/2023 Sat Tampa Boxing Alessi Promotions
03/25/2023 Sat Miami Kickbox/MMA 305 Fights
03/25/2023 Sat Miami Boxing Blacksheep Promotions
04/29/2023 Sat Miami Boxing M&R Boxing Promotions
05/13/2023 Sat Miami Boxing Mundo Boxing Promotions
06/17/2023 Sat Tampa Boxing Alessi Promotions
08/26/2023 Sat Miami Boxing Mundo Boxing Promotions
09/16/2023 Sat Tampa Boxing Alessi Promotions
10/28/2023 Sat Miami Boxing M&R Boxing Promotions
11/18/2023 Sat Tampa Boxing Alessi Promotions
12/08/2023 Fri Miami Boxing Mundo Boxing Promotions

Need Help?

All requests for publications, documents, forms, applications for licenses, permits and other similar certifications can be obtained by contacting the Commission.

Patrick Cunningham, Executive Director
Timothy L. Shipman, Assistant Executive Director

Florida Athletic Commission
2601 Blair Stone Road
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1016

Media Inquiries: 850.922.8981
Telephone: 850.488.8500
Facsimile: 850.922.2249