Upcoming Events

Please be advised that boxing, kickboxing, and mixed martial arts events are subject to cancellation.  To verify event schedule information, contact the Florida State Boxing Commission at 850.488.8500.

DATE DAY LOCATION PROMOTER
09/24/2020 Thr Miami M&R Boxing Promotions
09/25/2020 Fri Miami Titan FC
09/26/2020 Sat St. Petersburg Global Legion FC
10/02/2020 Fri Kissimmee All Star Boxing
10/09/2020 Fri Kissimmee All Star Boxing
10/16/2020 Fri Kissimmee All Star Boxing
10/16/2020 Fri Plant City Bareknuckle Fighting & Nelsons Promotions
10/17/2020 Sat Miami M&R Boxing Promotions
10/17/2020 Sat Lakeland T&K Boxing Promotions
10/23/2020 Fri Kissimmee All Star Boxing
10/24/2020 Sat Daytona Beach Christy Martin Promotions
10/31/2020 Sat Tampa Alessi Promotions
11/06/2020 Fri Tampa T&K Boxing Promotions
11/07/2020 Sat Hollywood Matchroom Boxing USA
11/07/2020 Sat Jacksonville Combat Night
11/07/2020 Sat Bonita Springs Kristen Stone Rose
11/13/2020 Fri Hallandale Beach Bad Promotions
11/14/2020 Sat Fern Park (Orlando) Undisputed Promotions
11/14/2020 Sat Panama City Beach Impact Promotions PC
11/14/2020 Sat TBD Bareknuckle Fighting
11/20/2020 Fri Miami M&R Boxing Promotions
11/20/2020 Fri Tallahassee Lank Promotions
11/21/2020 Sat Tampa Pier 6 Boxing
12/05/2020 Sat Miami BYB Extreme
12/05/2020 Sat Tallahassee Combat Night
12/12/2020 Sat Miami Global Legion FC
12/12/2020 Sat Plant City Nelsons Promotion
12/18/2020 Fri Fort Lauderdale Titan FC
12/19/2020 Sat Lakeland DX Sports

Need Help?

All requests for publications, documents, forms, applications for licenses, permits and other similar certifications can be obtained by contacting the Commission.

Patrick Cunningham, Executive Director
Timothy L. Shipman, Assistant Executive Director

Florida State Boxing Commission
2601 Blair Stone Road
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1016

Media Inquiries: 850.922.8981
Telephone: 850.488.8500
Facsimile: 850.922.2249