Upcoming Events

Please be advised that boxing, kickboxing, and mixed martial arts events are subject to cancellation.  For the most current event schedule information, please contact the Florida State Boxing Commission at 850.488.8500.

DATE DAY LOCATION PROMOTER
10/04/2019 Fri Kissimmee All Star Boxing
10/12/2019 Sat Tampa UFC
10/19/2019 Sat Tampa Bareknuckle FC
10/19/2019 Sat Hallandale Beach Syndicate Promotions
11/01/2019 Fri Daytona Beach Christy Martin Promotions
11/02/2019 Sat USF Yuengling Center Alessi Promotions
11/08/2019 Fri Riverview Vigilant MMA
11/09/2019 Sat Jacksonville Combat Night
11/16/2019 Sat Orlando Undisputed Promotions
11/23/2019 Sat Ocala Lank Promotions
11/23/2019 Sat Tampa Pier 6 Boxing
12/06/2019 Fri TBD All Star Boxing
12/07/2019 Sat Coconut Creek Combat Night
12/20/2019 Fri Ft. Lauderdale Titan FC

Need Help?

All requests for publications, documents, forms, applications for licenses, permits and other similar certifications can be obtained by contacting the Commission.

Patrick Cunningham, Executive Director
Timothy L. Shipman, Assistant Executive Director

Florida State Boxing Commission
2601 Blair Stone Road
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1016

Media Inquiries: 850.922.8981
Telephone: 850.488.8500
Facsimile: 850.922.2249